Contact

Directions

The New School
2514 New School Place
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Phone: 1 (479) 521-7037
Fax: 1 (479) 571-1173

Contact The New School

ADMINISTRATION:

President and Head of School
Dennis Chapman
dennis.chapman@thenewschool.org

Head of Upper School and Academic Dean (9)
Phil Schwartz
phil.schwartz@thenewschool.org

Head of Middle School (5-8)
Amber Moore
amber.moore@thenewschool.org

Head of Lower School (K-4)
Angel Petet
angel.petet@thenewschool.org

Head of Preschool (1-year-old to preK)
Melissa Campbell
melissa.campbell@thenewschool.org

Director of Admission
Brooke Peterson
brooke.peterson@thenewschool.org

Director of Development
Liz Anderson
liz.anderson@thenewschool.org

Athletics Director
Clayton Harrell
clayton.harrell@thenewschool.org

Chief Financial Officer
Karen McAvoy
karen.mcavoy@thenewschool.org

STAFF:

Director of Auxiliary Programs
Jonny Schremmer
jonny.schremmer@thenewschool.org

Flik Dining
Sarah Voorheis
sarah.voorheis@thenewschool.org

Director of College Counseling
Marshall Gray
marshall.gray@thenewschool.org

Admission & Financial Aid
Valerie Lynch
valerie.lynch@thenewschool.org

Accounting Manager
Kelly Maestri
accounting@thenewschool.org

Office Manager
Ashlee Haywood
ashlee.haywood@thenewschool.org

Powered by Finalsite