Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
1st Grade Field Experience | Very Hungry Caterpillar
-
Walton Arts Center - 495 W. Dickson St.
Pre-K Field Experience | Very Hungry Caterpillar
-
Walton Arts Center, 495 W Dickson St, Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
Tue, Oct 1
Kindergarten Field Experience | The Very Hungry Caterpillar @ Walton Arts Center
-
495 W Dickson St, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Parent Focus Group
-
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
4th Grade Field Trip: Ancient Cherokee Days
-
Cherokee Heritage Center - 2119 S. Keeler Dr., Park Hill, OK 74451
US Music Students to attend Cuban Music Workshop with Tiempo Libre
-
Walton Arts Center, 495 W Dickson St, Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
College Night for Juniors
-
Fri, Oct 4
8th - 11th Grade Jazz Ensemble Field Trip: Snarky Puppy Concert
-
Tulsa, OK - Cain's Ballroom
Sat, Oct 5
8th - 11th Grade Jazz Ensemble Field Trip: Snarky Puppy Concert
-
Tulsa, OK - Cain's Ballroom
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
2nd Grade Field Trip: Farm Lab with Apple Seeds
-
Gulley Park 1850 E Township St, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
KG and 1st Grade Field Experience | Farmland Adventures
-
Farmland Adventures - 5355 Parsons Rd, Springdale, AR 72764
Student Council Event at Arcadia
-
Arcadia - Evelyn Hills Shopping Center
Fri, Oct 11
Cougar Walk | State Tennis
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Field Trip: Pre-K to Farmland Adventures
-
5355 Parsons Rd, Springdale, AR 72764
Thu, Oct 17
Upper School Art Students Field Experience to Crystal Bridges
-
Crystal Bridges - 600 Museum Way, Bentonville
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
ECE Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts 7th-9th Grade Media Production Class Field Trip: Devil's Den State Park
-
Devil's Den State Park Visitor Center, 120812 W Devils Den Rd, Winslow, AR 72959, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7th - 12th Grades | Visit Run for the Fallen
-
Pinnacle Memorial Gardens - 5930 S Wallis Rd, Rogers
Subscribe to Alerts Coed Varsity Cross Country at Rogers
-
Rogers High School
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Pre-K Field Experience | Tri-Cycle Farms
-
1705 N. Garland Avenue Fayetteville, AR 72703
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts K-4 National Cardboard Day
-
LS Gym (322)
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Field Experience | Spanish Treasure Cave
-
14290 AR-59, Sulphur Springs, AR 72768, USA
Sun, Nov 3