Contact

Directions

The New School
2514 New School Place
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Phone: 1 (479) 521-7037
Fax: 1 (479) 571-1173

Contact The New School

ADMINISTRATION:

Interim Head of School
Sue Groesbeck
sue.groesbeck@thenewschool.org

Head of K-12
Jennifer Betts
jennifer.betts@thenewschool.org

Head of Early Childhood Education (1-year-old to preK)
Jacquelene Ga
jacquelene.graf@thenewschool.org

Director of Enrollment Management
Jack Sweeney
jack.sweeney@thenewschool.org

Director of Development
John Gourlay
john.gourlay@thenewschool.org

Athletics Director
David Ferrell
david.ferrell@thenewschool.org

Chief Financial Officer
Erin Goerke
erin.goerke@thenewschool.org

STAFF:

Director of Auxiliary Programs
Halee Smith
halee.smith@thenewschool.org

Flik Dining
Sarah Voorheis
sarah.voorheis@thenewschool.org

Director of College Counseling
Marshall Gray
marshall.gray@thenewschool.org

Accounting Manager
Kelly Maestri
accounting@thenewschool.org