Calendar

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
MS Assembly
-
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
TNS Rock Bands Performing at Georges
-
George's Majestic Lounge, 519 W Dickson St, Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
MS Assembly
-
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Donuts with Dennis 3rd Grade
-
FIELD TRIP - 1st Grade - Walton Arts Center
-
Walton Arts Center, 495 W Dickson St, Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
FIELD TRIP - 2nd Grade - Walton Arts Center
-
Walton Arts Center, 495 W Dickson St, Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
Junior High Cheer Tryouts
-
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 11
Ark TANK Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 12
MS Assembly
-
Ark TANK Run through
-
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
FIELD TRIP - 8th Grade - Devil's Den
Devils Den State Park
Preview Day
-
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Topping Off Ceremony
-
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
FIELD TRIP - KG, 1st, 2nd Grade - Malco Theater
-
Malco Razorback Cinema, 3956 N Steele Blvd, Fayetteville, AR 72703, USA
Mon, Apr 24
ART SHOW
-
Wed, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 28
Kindermart
-
Founders Day Picnic
-
Sat, Apr 29
TNS C TN JH NWA USTA Junior Team Tennis Away
3 S Clubhouse Dr Rogers, AR 72758
Sun, Apr 30
Powered by Finalsite