Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
2nd-3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Walton Arts Center, 495 W Dickson St, Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Samaritan Community Center, 1211 W Hudson Rd, Rogers, AR 72756, USA
TNS G BKB JH Fayetteville Christian Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
TNS B BKB JH Fayetteville Christian Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
TNS B BKB JV The Future School Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
US Art Field Trip
-
TNS G BKB JH Lakeside Junior High Away
3050 Hylton Rd Springdale, AR 72762
TNS B BKB JH Lakeside Junior High Away
3050 Hylton Rd Springdale, AR 72762
Fri, Dec 1
Rock Band Cook Out
-
Sat, Dec 2
TNS B BKB 7 Bentonville HS (AAO League Game) Away
1515 W Burr Oak Dr Fayetteville, AR 72704
TNS B BKB 7 Rogers High School (AAO League Game) Away
1515 W Burr Oak Dr Fayetteville, AR 72704
TNS B BKB 5 6 Bentonville HS (AAO League Game) Away
1901 S.E. J Street Bentonville, AR 72712-3780
Upper School Winter Semi-Formal
-
TNS B BKB 5 6 OPEN (AAO League Game) Away
1515 W Burr Oak Dr Fayetteville, AR 72704
Mon, Dec 4
TNS B BKB JV Subiaco Academy-boys Away
405 North Subiaco Avenue Subiaco, AR 72865-9799
Tue, Dec 5
Second Grade Holiday Store
-
Ms. Melissa's Room
TNS G BKB JH St. Joseph Catholic School Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
TNS B BKB JH St. Joseph Catholic School Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
Wed, Dec 6
Second Grade Holiday Store
-
Ms. Melissa's Room
Tiger Cub Den Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Dec 7
Second Grade Holiday Store
-
Ms. Melissa's Room
MS Field Trip
-
Walton Arts Center, 495 W Dickson St, Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
PA Monthly Meeting
-
Board Room
Pictures w/ Santa
-
J.B. and Johnelle Hunt Family Auditorium
TNS G BKB JH Northwest Arkansas Classical Academy Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
TNS B BKB JH Northwest Arkansas Classical Academy Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
TNS B BKB JV Northwest Arkansas Classical Academy Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
Fri, Dec 8
Second Grade Holiday Store
-
Ms. Melissa's Room
4th Grade Colonial Feast
-
150 N Skyline Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72701
TNS B BKB JV Union Christian Academy Away
4201 Windsor Dr. Ft. Smith, AR 72904
Sat, Dec 9
TNS B BKB 7 Woodland Junior high School (AAO League Game) Away
1515 W Burr Oak Dr Fayetteville, AR 72704
TNS B BKB 7 Bentonville West (AAO League Game) Away
1515 W Burr Oak Dr Fayetteville, AR 72704
TNS B BKB 5 6 Hellstern MS (AAO League Game) Away
7771 Har-Ber Ave, Springdales, AR 72762
TNS B BKB 5 6 Hellstern MS (AAO League Game) Away
1515 W Burr Oak Dr Fayetteville, AR 72704
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
3rd Field Trip
-
Log Cabin Christmas
TNS G BKB JH St. Paul HS Away
Po Box 125 Saint Paul, AR 72760-0125
TNS B BKB JH St. Paul HS Away
Po Box 125 Saint Paul, AR 72760-0125
Tue, Dec 12
2nd-4th Grade Spelling Bee
-
The J.B. and Johnelle Hunt Family Auditorium
5th-8th Grade Spelling Bee
-
The J.B. and Johnelle Hunt Family Auditorium
TNS B BKB JV Alma HS Away
Po Box 2139/101 E. Main Alma, AR 72921-2139
Piano Recital
-
Hunt Family Auditorium
Wed, Dec 13
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Walmart Supercenter, 3919 Mall Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703, USA
Thu, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Recital
-
Athletic Center
Fri, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts TNS B BKB JV Alpena HS Away
300 South Denver Street Alpena, AR 72611-0270
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Powered by Finalsite