Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
TNS G BKB JH Northwest Arkansas Classical Academy Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
TNS B BKB JH Northwest Arkansas Classical Academy Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
Tue, Jan 30
TNS G BKB JH Union Christian Academy Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
TNS B BKB JH Union Christian Academy Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
TNS B BKB JV Union Christian Academy Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
Wed, Jan 31
Washington DC Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 1
TNS G BKB JH Mountainburg High School Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
TNS B BKB JH Mountainburg High School Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
Fri, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 5
Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
TNS B BKB JV Southside Senior High School Away
4100 Gary St Fort Smith, AR 72903-5499
Tiger Cub Den Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Feb 10
Time: TBA -TNS B BKB JV TNS JV Tournament Home
2514 New School Place Fayetteville, AR 72703
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
MathCounts Field Trip
-
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Zaxby's Fundraiser
-
Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings, 3251 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703, USA
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Marbin Music Clinic
-
Arts Annex
Tiger Cub Den Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Preview Day
-
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts K-1st Field Trip
-
Walton Arts Center, 495 W Dickson St, Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite